👟Nike Crashed 12% after Guidance Cut

and livestream tonight!

Good Morning.

Nike shares dropped more than 12% after hours after shoe company said that its sales will drop by more than 10% in the quarter. 

It cited weaker lifestyle sales. 

BUT I think that is NOT true! haha I invested in two other consumer lifestyle companies and they were both reporting higher sales 🤣

As an investor, our job is to cut through the nonsense and find out where is the trend!

See you tonight!

Its been a month since the last IWP livestream! Quite a few DMs about investing and trading on Tesla, Amzn and Nike… and some want to know the two consumer lifestyle companies 😄

Lets go livestream tonight!

⏰ 9pm 28 Jun 2024

I will go through all and share also how I manage my investments and trades! Show you a simple and effective strategy that I use to help me navigate the market! 

Link below!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Invest With Pete to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now