How to Profit From a Market Drop?

Sponsored by

I've just put together a new video that's all about what's happening in the world of money and markets lately. I know these topics can sometimes feel complicated, but I've broken it down in a way that's easy to understand for everyone.

Here's a sneak peek of what you'll find in the video:

  • We'll take a look at why the money market had a bit of a rollercoaster day.

  • I'll explain a big decision by Japan about interest rates and what it means for us.

  • We dive into how some big companies are doing, like those who make computer parts and others.

  • I'll share why it's actually a good thing when the market takes a little dip now and then.

  • Plus, there's a bit on oil prices and other important stuff that affects our world.

The goal is to make sense of these changes without all the complicated jargon, so you feel more in the know about your world.

I'm here to make learning about these topics accessible and interesting. If you've got questions after watching, I'd love to hear from you!

To enhance my investing research, I have begun using AI and it is something that I use everyday. If you want to stay updated on the latest happenings in AI space and know what are the AI applications you can benefit from. Check out the Rundown AI below 👇️ 

The Rundown is the world’s fastest-growing AI newsletter, with over 500,000+ readers staying up-to-date with the latest AI news and learning how to apply it.

Our research team spends all day learning what’s new in AI, then distills the most important developments into one free email every morning.

Wishing you financial success,

Let's make it happen!
Pete