Tesla Jumped 7% and Bitcoin Broke $70k

and a livestream this Thurs

⚑️ Notable News

🚚 Tesla stock jumped 7% after company reveals new details, deliveries for its semitruck program. They are targetting 50k Semis a year and PepsiCo will be buying another 50 Semis as part of the programme.

🚲 Peloton shares crashed 16% after they announce their debt refinancing plans which could be as high as 11% interest! FYI they have $3bn in debt πŸ€ͺ

πŸͺ™ Bitcoin reclaimed $70k this morning! Let the volatility be your friend! I bought the dip and now waiting for the next dip πŸ˜„

πŸ’³ FICO Update. It has risen more than 15% since I last featured it in my videos. I will be taking some profit and buying again later. 

Disclaimer: as usual, not investment advice. I am just talking to myself and you MUST get your own financial advice from the professionals.

πŸ“ΊοΈ [LIVE] Estate and Income Planning Masterclass (8.30pm Thurs)

My happy face after settling my estate plan πŸ˜† 

The last masterclass on Estate Planning by CK was very well-received and many of you had further questions!

So I have invited CK back again to share on estate planning and this time round he agreed to share on the requested topics!

Join us on Thurs 8.30pm (Singapore Time):

  1. How to create a guaranteed income stream for your family after you?

  2. How to ensure your retirement while having enough assets to pass on?

  3. How to 5x your asset value?

Frankly, I am very interested in topic 1! How about you?

Which Topic Are You Interested in?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

See you tomorrow!

Pete